Lost or Stolen Card Call: 1.800.472.3272
Locations | Contact | About | Careers

Personal Banking Login
Business Banking Login

Officers & Directors

Executive Leadership

Christian K. Keesee, Chairman

George M. Drew, President

David L. Sutter, Executive Vice President, CLO

Trenton Stafford, Colorado Market President

James A. Shane, Senior Vice President, CFO

Grace Meyer, Senior Vice President, Corporate Secretary




Board of Directors

Steve Bruno, United Mechanical

George M. Drew, Kirkpatrick Bank

John D. Garrison, C.P.A., Financial Advisor

Christian K. Keesee, Kirkpatrick Family Fund

David L. Sutter

Advisory Directors

Robert R. Kirby, Kirkpatrick Bank, retired

Pat K. Patterson, Real Estate

Don Zarchritz, retired



Advisory Board

Colorado Springs

William Berenz, Co-Chair

James P. Oaks, Co-Chair

Thomas B. Gannett, BCR Management

Randall P. Geving, Six & Geving Insurance

Mary Ellen McNally, Civic Leader

Jocelyn Wall, Retired Kirkpatrick Bank

Joshua A. Waymire, Fulcrum Wealth Consulting Raymond James


Charles Searle, Chair

Chad Brue, Brue Baukol Capital Partners

Collis Chandler, Chandler Energy, LLC

Susan Fakharzadeh, PDC Energy

John Fognani, Haynes and Boone

Chris King, DPC Companies



You are now leaving Kirkpatrick Bank's website and will be redirected to another site. Kirkpatrick Bank makes no endorsement or claims about the accuracy or content of information contained within third party sites to which you may be going. The security and privacy policies on these sites may be different from Kirkpatrick Bank

Click Here to proceed.